Achim Escher, www.achimescher.com
Andi Schnellmann, www.myspace.com/schnellertollermeier
André Pousaz, www.andrepousaz.ch
Brian Labycz, www.brianlabycz.com
Bruno Amstad, www.brunoamstad.com
Christoph Erb, www.erb.li,
Christy Doran, www.christydoran.ch
Cyrill Regamey, www.myspace.com/kikusound
Dario Sisera, www.myspace.com/dariosisera
David Meier, www.myspace.com/davidmeier
Flo Stoffner, http://www.flostoffner.com/
Frank Rosaly, www.frankrosaly.com
Fred Bürki, www.myspace.com/fredburki
Fred Lonberg-Holm, www.lonberg-holm.info
Hans Peter Pfammatter, www.scopesonic.ch, www.lila-lila.li
Isa Wiss, www.isawiss.ch,
Jason Adasiewicz, http://jasonadasiewicz.com/
Jason Roebke, www.jasonroebke.info
Jep Bisop, www.jebbishop.com
Jim Baker
Jonas Kocher, www.jonaskocher.net
Julian Sartorius, www.juliansartorius.ch, www.lila-lila.li
Keefe Jackson, www.keefejackson.com
Lionel Friedli, www.luciendubuis.ch, www.scopesonic.ch
Lionel Gafner, www.ohmy.ch
Lucien Dubuis, www.luciendubuis.ch
Urban Lienert, www.urbanlienert.com
Marc Unternährer, www.munter.li
Malcolm Braff, www.malcolmbraff.com
Manuel Troller, www.myspace.com/schnellertollermeier
Martin Baumgartner, www.lunchbox.li
Markus Muff, www.myspace.com/spielhuus
Morgane Gallay, www.ohmy.ch
Raphael Loher www.raphaelloher.ch
Simon Gerber, www.verakappeler.ch
Tomeka Reid, www.tomekareid.com
Vera Kappeler, http://www.kappelerzumthor.ch/
Vincent Glanzmann, www.facebook.com/vincent.glanzmann.ch
Vincent Membrez, www.vincentmembrez.ch
Yannick Barman, www.myspace.com/kikusound
Yves Reichmuth, www.yvesreichmuth.ch
Christian Weber, www.christianweber.org
Michel Wintsch, www.michelwintsch.com
Christian Wolfarth, www.christianwolfarth.ch
Michael Zerang, www.michaelzerang.com
Sekhmet www.sekhmet.ch